Publishing a Creation

You can publish collections to your website if you are signed up for any of the  Portfolio plans

Follow these steps to learn how to publish or un-publish a single creation:

  1. Select Creations and then View your Creations from the main menu to navigate to the one you wish to publish. If you don't have any creations yet follow this tutorial first: Adding a Creation.
  2. Select the creation you wish to publish or un-publish and then select the Publish tab.
  3. Toggle the button to yes or no in order to publish or un-publish your creation to your website.
  4. A notification will appear on the top of your screen after your action has successfully completed. 

Follow these steps to learn how to publish or un-publish multiple creations at once:

  1. Select Creations and then View your Creations from the main menu. By default you will be viewing your Creations in a list view, stay on this view in order to bulk edit.
  2. Select the creations you want to publish or un-publish by checking off each box to the left of each creation.
  3. Select Publish or Remove: (your website url name will display here) from the Bulk Actions drop down menu.
  4. Select Apply.
  5. A notification will appear on the top of your screen after your action has successfully completed.